Neues und auch Altes aus meinem Leben als Nives
¶ Winter
Winter is a strange time...on the one hand I love winter- the white landscapes, the silence, the smell,...but on the other hand
winter is a time in which I become kinda depressive. Like a blanket the sadness overcomes me and I don't know why.

I met up with this boy today but it wasn't very nice. After this I met up with my best friend Jolie and it was just perfect...she lights up my whole little world. I think if there's a heaven she will be there immediately and getting a Job as an angel there. She is an angel...and I love her.
We laid in her bed laughing and talking about everything...
What I like most about her is that she loves everything at me. And by the way she looks at me I get the chance to become or be exactly the person I want to be: me, well my best version. It's never wasted in her presence.

Winter might become a hard time now, because of my sadness...but she will be my hope. My boyfriend too, but he is so far away...it hurts sometimes.
To be honest sometimes I don't believe in the sense of this kind of relationship, but everything is possible. I will fight like i fighted for everything before...he deserves it the most. He deserves to be fighted for, but maybe he deserves a better girlfriend than me. I wish I had spend all my love and energy just on him...I'm exhausted.

sleep well my flowers,
Nives